Contacts

Friends of the Peak
P.O. Box 2494
Colorado Springs, CO 80901-2494
email: info@friendsofthepeak.org
Facebook

Position Name Photo email Phone
President

Steve Bremner

 

Steve Bremner

steve@friendsofthepeak.org

Vice President

Brian Vanvalkenburg

Brian VanValkenburg brianv@friendsofthepeak.org
Secretary Rick Hessek rick@friendsofthepeak.org


Treasurer Andrew Grimm andrew@friendsofthepeak.org (719) 359-5626
Project Coordinator Brian VanValkenburg Brian VanValkenburg brianv@friendsofthepeak.org (719) 232-5010
Leave No Trace Educator Susan Jarvis-Weber Susan Jarvis-Weber susan@friendsofthepeak.org (719) 338-4409
Director Kevin Shaw kevin@friendsofthepeak.org

 

Director Shel Little shel@friendsofthepeak.org

 


Board meetings are usually the 2nd Tuesday of the month, 6:30 p.m.,
in the Pikes Peak room in City Hall, on Kiowa by Nevada.

Love Pikes Peak?

Looking to Get Involved?

Volunteer

Donate

Be a Member